Rheumatic Fever Advisory Committee

  • Mark Anderson, MD, Committee Chair, Chief of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University Medical Center
  • Klaus Ley, MD Professor La Jolla Institute for Immunology
  • Anna Norrby-Teglund, PhD, Professor at Karolinska Institute
  • Paul Ridker, MD, Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
  • Nader Rifai, PhD, Professor of Pathology at Harvard Medical School
  • Gunnar Lindahl, MD, PhD, Professor Lund University